FAQ

 
 

How do I assign a customer to a course?

 

When creating / editing a course, you will surely notice the "Assigned Customers" tab.

After activating this tab, you will be able to add your customers to the course.

If you do not see any content in this tab, it means that your course has the status "Draft".

If you have finished creating your course, click "Public" and then go to the "Assigned Customers" tab.

To assign a customer to a given course, press the "Assign New" button.

A pop-up window will appear in which you will see a drop-down bar with the customers names listed and the search bar.

You can enter your customer name in the search bar and then select it from the search results.

After selecting the customer, a Discount will be automatically loaded if it has been defined in the Customer profile.

After changing this option, additional options appear below or disappear, which you have defined in the "Additional Options" tab, which you added to this course.

You can easily select which options the customer wants to use.

When you finish selecting additional options, you will notice that the final price has changed depending on the options selected.

If the customer has made a prepayment, you can enter this value in the "Paid" field.

If you have finished, please click the blue "Submit" button.

To assign another customer to this course, remember that you do not need to add a new course.

You can add another customer in the same place in the same way as described above.

If the system does not allow you to assign a customer, it probably will indicate the limit you set when creating the course.

Try Dive.Management with your team for free