How to unpin a customer from course?
If the "Assigned Customers" tab is active, you will be able to see all the people assigned to a given course.
Under each name there is an "Undo" button which, when pressed, displays a window asking you to confirm your request.
Next to the "Assign New" button is the "Undo Everyone" button, which, when pressed, removes all Customers assigned to a given course.
- Quick Start
- How to add new course?
- How to edit course?
- Why do I need additional options?
- What is the difference between "Draft" and "Public"?
- How do I assign a customer to a course?
- How do I edit a pinned customer?
- How to unpin a customer from course?
- How to remove a course?
- Video Tutorial