What is the difference between "Draft" and "Public"?
The course with the status "Draft" is visible only to you, not published to the public and is unable to have a customer assigned to this course.
Course with the status of "Public" means that the course is visible to you and the public, as well as ready to have customers assigned to it.
Remember that once you publish the course it cannot be edited anymore, and the data contained therein can not be changed.
Changing the status from Public to Draft removes all currently added customers to this course.
- Quick Start
- How to add new course?
- How to edit course?
- Why do I need additional options?
- What is the difference between "Draft" and "Public"?
- How do I assign a customer to a course?
- How do I edit a pinned customer?
- How to unpin a customer from course?
- How to remove a course?
- Video Tutorial