FAQ

 
 

How to remove a customer?

 

If you are on the main Customers page, in order to delete the customer, select the checkbox next to the chosen name, and then click the "Delete" button.

Pop-up window will appear in order to confirm the decision to delete the customer(s).

Click "Delete" and wait for the page to refresh.

Try Dive.Management with your team for free