Will the customer have access to the account?
The customer will not have access to your account.
The customer will receive a link only to the form that will allow him to complete his profile.
The form will contain only the necessary fields, which after being sent will be updated in the client's profile in your account.
When the client passes the form, he will no longer have access to this data because the link will become inactive.