FAQ

 
 

How to remove an expedition?

 

In order to delete an expedition, go to the Expeditions main page, check the checkbox next to the name of the expedition, and then click the "Delete" button.

A pop-up window will appear to confirm the decision to delete expedition(s).

Click "Delete" and wait for the page to refresh.

Important:

Remember to delete expeditions only with the "Draft" status.

If you delete expeditions that were Public and assigned to Customers, then be aware that these expeditions will most likely be attributed to Payments and Invoices.

Removing a related record may cause irregularities when presenting other data.

Try Dive.Management with your team for free