What is the difference between "Draft" and "Public"?
The expedition with the status "Draft" is visible only to you, not published to the public and is unable to have a customer assigned to this expedition.
Expedition with the status of "Public" means that the expedition is visible to you and the public, as well as ready to have customers assigned to it.
Remember that once you publish the expedition it cannot be edited anymore, and the data contained therein can not be changed.
Changing the status from Public to Draft removes all currently added customers to this expedition.
- Quick Start
- How to add new expedition?
- How to edit expedition?
- Why do I need dive sites?
- Why do I need additional options?
- What is the difference between "Draft" and "Public"?
- How do I assign a customer to an expedition?
- How do I edit a pinned customer?
- How to unpin a customer from expedition?
- How to remove an expedition?
- Video Tutorial